Old mansion built in the late 18th century, is the only that survived the fire of 1820, thanks to the extensive vineyards that surrounded it. During the Turkish occupation it belonged to the family of Hussein-Bey. The name 'House of the Bishop' was given as it was for a considerable time the seat of the Metropolitan of Ioannina. This mansion is a classic of its kind. Considered a masterpiece of traditional architecture.
Address: Street Pindar, behind the Stadium